Vendors

Appliance Repair

USA Appliance
323-874-8310

Appraisers

Babros and Associates, LLC
David A. Babros
Website
310.376.5887
Lexus Appraisers
David Naciri
310.418.4657
Hooks and Associates
John R. Hooks
310.791.1444 kathy@hooksandassociates.com
 
Gary Kenner & Associates
Gary Kenner
W: 310.671.1513
C: 310.946.3083
ggarykenner@gmail.com
Ken Kirshner
310-454-2971
Treasures Estate Concierge Services, Inc.
Wendy M. Gerdau (Certified Appraiser of PERSONAL property)
310.418.8203
info@TreasuresEstateConciergeServices.com
info@tecsappraisals.com

Architects

Brooks Scarpa
Angela Brooks
Website
323-596-4702
Steven Ehrlich
310.838.9700
sehrlich@s-ehrlich.com
Bonarch
Jesse Bornstein
Website
310.259.6912
Griffin Enright Architects
Margaret Griffin & John Enright
310.391.4484
Charles Cordero
323.899.0299
Benjamin Ballentine
310.709.6471

Art Handler/Installer

Attorneys

SWCG
Steven Spierer
practicallawyer.com
310.540.3199
Planning Law Group
John Henning
323.655.6171
Rosario Perry
(Landlord-Tenant Issues)
310.394.9831
Legal Value Firm
Blake Slater
310.499.9534
Hart & Walters
Bret Carter
310.826.5202
Dennis Block
310.394.9831

Audio/Video

arc sound + vision
Jonathan Lane
949.481.0543
jlane@arcsv.com

Carpeting

Alpine Carpets
Jonathan Lane
310.390.7639
jlane@arcsv.com

Carpet Cleaning

Plus Guard
714-891-2995
Bobcat Carpet Cleaners
310-478-4438
Coit Services
800.367.2648
Stanley Steamer
800.783.3637

Caterers

Chimney/Fireplace

Fire-Safe Chimney Service
Steven Plough
C: 661.618.4888
firesafechimney@sbcglobal.net
F.I.R.E. Associates
Dale W. Feb
Website
805.552.9954
Jack King
(Chimney Inspector)
O: 323.913.9331
C: 310.748.4971
kingfireplace@yahoo.com
Patrick Crossan
310.828.1499
Certified Chimney Inspections
Shane Imburgia
818.378.5058
info@chimneyinspectors.com
Richard A Losey
Chimney Sweeping and Repairs
1.800.793.3763
Oliver Twist Chimney Sweeping and Inspections
David
Website
714.843.9944

Cleaning Services

Lisa Johnson
(Molly Maid)
310.838.3300
mollyplaya@sbcglobal.net
CCS (Marina City Cleaning)
310.821.4920
So Cal Maid Service
310.675.0585
Raul and Monica
323.404.2650
raulrecal12@yahoo.com

Closet

The Closet Guy Michael Mueller
Website
O: 800.392.0388
C: 310.801.6599
California Closets
Website
855.260.3047

Contractors

Giuliano Prieto
Concrete
W: 323.666.2396
C: 818.606.7541
Zeiler Construction
Pete Zeiler
Website
800.730.7915
Schneider Construction
Larry Schneider
310.375.1626
lschneider.5050@gmail.com
Frank Wiegers
310.337.2701
Vlasco Construction
Alex Vlassopoulos
310.508.8455
Blair Construction
Blair Calderhead
O: 310.396.3907
C: 310.497.2747
blaircal@msn.com
SRT Building and Renovation
Mario Sarat
License #1018885
Website
310.493.6591
info@srtbuilding.com
John Patterson
Stucco
O: 310.420.4763
CCS Design Center
310.821.4920
Shawn Kyles
Julian Construction, Inc.
Website
323.733.3377
Christian Maher
310.704.4430
Dan Marriot Construction
310.415.1573
Dmarriottconst@gmail.com
Phil Carnevale
Carnevale & Son Construction, Inc.
1702 Idaho Ave. #4
Santa Monica, CA 90403
310.828.5407
phil@carnevaleandsonconstruction.com
Professional Home Builders, Inc.
Ron Movshovitz
818.522.1100
ronphbinc@yahoo.com

Credit Repair

Credit Repair Resources
Website
216.591.1000
Conquer Credit
Angele Setter
818.530.0200
angela@conquercredit.com

Drone Photographer

Dog Grooming

Valerie French Touch Pet Grooming
310.666.7533

Electricians

Bryden Electrical Inc.
Website
O: 310.828.0965
C: 310.261.1730
WLA Electric
Scott
310.502.1790
Rian Corbett
310.720.2573
Martell Electrical Contractors
Robert Martell
310.488.7580
Rob@martell-electic.com

Elevator/Lifts

T.L. Shield and Associates
Eric Shield
818.509.8228
info@tlshield.com

Escrow

Overland Escrow
Rosanna Padilla
424.290.8750
rosanna@overlandescrow.com
Chartwell Escrow
150 S. Rodeo Drive #120
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Maria Namba
P: 310.246.1272
Peninsula Escrow
Suzanne Lawrence
O: 310.577.5315
F: 310.577.5305
suzanne@penescrow.com

Estate Sales/Donations

Treasures Estate Concierge Services
Wendy Gerdau
310.418.8203
info@treasuresestateconciergeservices.com
A.N. Abell Auction Company
Don Schireson
800.404.2235
Beit T'Shuvah Donations **FREE PICK UP
Website
310.204.4669
Succor Estate Sales
Melissa Arnold
Website
714.497.3198

Expeditors

Chris Murray
818.716.2782

Fireplace

King Fireplace
Leslie Muzio
310.748.4971
kingfireplace@yahoo.com

Floor Plans

Flooring

Brian's Hardwood Flooring
310.318.1191
Fashion Floor
Hector Carmona
C: 310.714.3984
L.A. Carpet Warehouse
Razmin Monghate
310.827.3636
razmin@lacarpetwarehouse.com
NHance Wood Refinishing
Bill Martin
818.858.2831
burbankglendale@nhancelocal.com

Foundation

White Castle Construction
Michael Goldberg
310.490.7430
house.bolting@yahoo.com
The Foundation Works
Keith Wallett
Website
323.663.4841
keith@thefoundationworks.com

Garage Door Repair

Garage Door Doctor
Alex Kawano
310.904.9425

Gardeners/Landscapers

Myles Skolneck
310.877.6050
Cesar's Landing
Cesar Salas
310.590.8479
Jesus Bolanos
Hauling-Cement-Tree Service-Sprinklers-Wood Fences-Small Plumbing
O: 310.672.7544
C: 310.743.3832

Gas

Safe Gas Services, LLC
Victor Gonzalez
C: 310.713.6767

Geological Inspectors

Donald B. Kowalewsky
C: 310.457.2456
MalibuRock@aol.com

Glass and Mirror

AAA Glass and Mirror
C: 310.838.6026
Westchester Glass
C: 310.670.1239

Glass/Screen Repair

Max Monroy
C: 310.946.6276
Sierra Mobile Screen
Website
C: 310.736.1606

Handymen

Marina City Club
Arturo
C: 323.868.0620
Miguel Cascado
C: 310.562.1107
Frank Geier
C: 424.702.2194
Ruben Rosas
C: 626.893.2844
Ramon Rodriguez
C: 649.386.6465
Kevin Galgerud
310.266.5647
Francisco Romero
310.986.7623

Home Warranty

First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Mary "Stu" Bryan
Website
C: 310.503.3487
Buyers Protection Group
Mindy Regan
310.866.9229
cbrand@amerispec.net

HVAC

Cliff Lee A/C and Heating Service
O: 310.391.1314
C: 310.779.9004
Air Al
Gideon Elyahu
Website
323.934.3838
Marson Heating and Air
Joe Marson
310.455.4065
Wayne Heating and Air
Wayne Kaminishi
O: 310.217.1651
C: 213.716.8706
RV Heating and Cooling 
Rene "RV" Valenzuela
310.877.4838

Inspectors

Buyers Protection Group
Tony Genova
Website
DL: 310.701.6847
Scheduling: 800.285.3001
tgenova@bpgwi.com
Precision Inspection Services
Sean Treguboff
O: 818.575.9950
C: 818.917.9880
sean-precision@sbcglobal.net
Integrity Home Inspection, Inc
Peter Sanderson
310.207.8063
310.201.8139
pgs.ihi@verizon.net
Elite Group Inspection Professionals
Raymond Gastelum
O: 800.494.8998
C: 310.756.3716
www.Eliteinspections.com
LaRocca Inspections Associates
LA: 323.469.5466
SFV: 818.951.1795
SGV: 626.338.1795
Website
Precision Environmental Inc.
Kim Buttars
Website
O: 800.375.7786
C: 310.962.7666
kbuttars@precisionenv.com
A 2 Z Building and Inspection Inc.
Glenn Emerson
310.722.6530
a2zbuilding@gmail.com
Forbeck Property Inspections
Chris Forbeck
O: 877.914.5989
DL: 626.523.1076
chris@forbeckinspections.com
Pacific Inspection Services
Website
800.537.7404
Bona Fide Home Inspections
Frank Overbeek
Website
310.560.4394
bfhi@cox.net
Corey Folsom & Associates
Corey Folsom
310.922.5851
Coreyfolsom@gmail.com
https://homeinspectors.la/
Elite Group
Jim Stewart
O: 800.494.8998
M: 909.437.1467

Insurance Agents

TWFG Insurance Services
Anjeanette Bumatai
Website
O: 310.337.7733
C: 310.923.5348
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Philip Mahler
323.292.6218
philip.mahler@libertymutual.com

Interior Designers

E. Ferucci Designs
Erin Ferucci
Website
310.745.1300
Drennon Designs
Sally Drennon
Website
310.963.3357
Beckes Interior Design
Shelley Beckes
310.306.1669 
cell: 310-625-7477 
Montana Avenue Interiors
Joani Stewart
4333 Admiralty Way
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
js@montanaaveinteriors.com
www.montanaaveinteriors.com
310.701.8866

Lenders

Agency Capital Partners
Brian Guth
310.699.7190
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Heather Marie Aiu
Website
O: 760.421.7361
C: 310.486.8459
Heather.M.Aiu@wellsfargo.com
Water and Power Community Credit Union
Gerardo Guzman
O: 213.580.1701
F: 310.337.1943
gerardo.guzman@wpcu.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bill Uniack
O: 310.970.4907
F: 866.786.6657
william.uniack@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Gary May
O: 310.426.3800
C: 310.808.8453
F: 877.427.9629
gary.s.may@wellsfargo.com
RPM Mortgage
Tom Kohn Sr. Mortgage Planner
O: 800.523.0947
F: 866.480.3465
tkohn@rpm-mortgage.com
Joel Newton
Senior Executive loan advisor
West LA
12400 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 550
Los Angeles, CA 90025
O: 310.663.8200
jnewton306@hotmail.com
Movement Mortgage
Jay Penso P: 310.415.2132
jay.penso@movement.com
Edge Home Finance
Shawn Torres
Branch Manager
Oceanside, CA
760.505.2675
storres@edgehomefinance.com
Heather L. Barrow
Sr. Home Lending Advisor CPC
3768 State St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
O: 805.687.5350
C: 805.775.2036
Heather.Barrow@chase.com
Kendra Richardson
O: 213.458.3458
M: 213.458.3458
F: 310.694.5563
7131 Manchester Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90045
movement.com/Kendra.Richardson
Mr. Mark Gregory
1st Banker Mortgage Company
17835 Ventura Blvd. #200
Encino, CA 91316
O: 818.986.1000
C: 818.406.2002
mark@mark4funding.com

Los Angeles Councilman & Board of Supervisors

Mike Bonin
11th District Councilman
310.575.8461
councilmember.bonin@lacity.org
Mike Ridley-Thomas
Board Member
213.974.2222
Thomas@bos.lacounty.gov
Kathryn Barger
Board Member
213.974.5555
FifthDistrict@lacbos.org
Hilda Solis
Supervisor
310.996.1188
Hilda@hildasolis.com
Taylor Bazley
Field Deputy
310.575.8461
taylor.bazley@lacity.org
Westchester Field Office
310.568.8772

Locksmith

Advance Lock and Key
310.306.8248

Marble Restoration

California Marble
949.630.8188

Mold Inspectors

Andersen Environmental 
310.854.6300
Environmental Home Consultants
Dr. Owen Seiver (lab work on site)
661.296.9831
California Microbial Inspections
Rich Valdez
C 310.968.4246
O 310.478.4838
camicrobial@yahoo.com
Cal-pure Clean, Inc.
Jeff Magruder
Website
805.427.6114
NV Environmental
Ian Shapiro
O: 310.773.9936
C: 310.570.6012
IanShapiro@NvEnv.com

Movers

Noteworthy Moving Systems
Mark Noteworthy and Mark Roevecamp
Website
310.450.2347
Chris’ Moving Men, Inc.
310.769.0142
All American Movers
License 189057
Website
310.545.8000
Two Men and a Truck
877.263.6444
twomenandatruck.com
Cody: 815.451.4262
Northstar Moving Co.
800.275.7767
Armor Moving & Storage System, Inc
310.836.0792
5555 Sepulveda Bd
Culver City, CA 90230

Notary

Painters

Arturo Galvan
818-370-2138
Oswaldo Painting
213.700.7036
Sarah Beck
310.499.3498
Pine Tree Painters
Justin
818.515.0928
Troy Hamblet
310.365.6649
Doug Ballard
310.701.0166
Oasis Painting Company
Sam Yi
oasispaintingsam@gmail.com
C: 310.420.7326
O: 818.731.7839

PAINTING CONTRACTORS

Andalusia Painting CA
Commercial & Residential
732 West Mariposa Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245
Cesar Valladares
424.335.7624
andalusiapainting@gmail.com

Patio and Deck Services

National Deck and Stair
888.299.9393
Website

Pest Control

Western Exterminator
800.540.8151

Photographers

Spotlight Home Tours
Website
562-676-5675
Ballerini Cooley Studio
Bill & Kathy
310.301.1576

Plumbers

Don Sanchez
310.621.8315
Marvin R. Plumbing 
310.988.9439
Scott Newton
310.280.8480
Jo Mi Plumbing
310.473.8111

Pool/Spa/Tub

American Spa Services
Justin Tee
800.653.5226
Aqua Azul Pool and Spa
Miguel Gonzalez
O: 310.745.4775
C: 310.422.0912
Greg Masuda Pool Service
Pool Service & Repairs
C: 310.773.7677
gmasuda7@hotmail.com

Printers

Fox Hills Printing
Javier Medina
Website
310.649.2867
javier@foxhillsprinting.com

Property Management

Curtis Galloway
310.456.9990
Power Property Management
310.593.3955
Professional Property Management Services
23740 Hawthorne Blvd., 2nd Floor
Torrance, CA 90505
310.802.2530

Remediation

Acme Clean Air
310.954.9800
TBG Restoration
Drew Barbieri
323.733.2191

Rental Furniture

Fashion Furniture
Jennifer Hunter
310.595.0797

Restoration

Morris Cleaning and Restoration
George Morris
Website
310.545.8750
george@cleanrestoreprotect.com

Retrofitting

Metro Retrofitting
Website
818.340.3060
Mark Smith Retrofitting
Mark Smith
310.453.6777
LGS Retrofitters
800.771.5971

Roofing

Hull Brothers Roofing Company
310.553.1999
Mar Vista Roofing Inc.
Patrick Farrell
Website
T:310-393-7664
F:310-656-0022
MarVistaRoofing@Gmail.Com
Economy Roofing
Randy Haskins
O:310.391.3323
C: 310.395.2912
Above It All Roofing
Tom La Rochelle
310.337.7720
Reliable Roofing
818.646.0458

Sewer Inspectors

California Hydrojet
818.824.6969
Williams Sewer Line Inspectors
Jeremy Williams
Website
844.739.3754
Patrick’s Bird’s Drainology
Mike
310.398.2007
drainology@icloud.com

Sign Companies

Custom Quick Signs
310.458.3809

Sliding Doors

California Sliding Door Repair & Installation
Jeff Cross
310.576.1396
818.324.0094

Soil Engineers

Sub Surface Designs
Cameron Kennedy
818.439.7618
Schick Geotechnical
Wayne Schick
C: 818.905.8011
wayne@schickgeotechnical.com
Byer Geotechnical
818.549.9959
Irvine Geo
626.844.6641

Stagers

Annie Pinsker-Brown
310.384.1084
annie@stagetosell.biz
Marshall Design Group
Jeff Marshall
310.435.5293
marshallstaging@yahoo.com
Stage of the Art
Nic and Taylor Robuck
424.226.5656
stageoftheartla@gmail.com
Marshall Design Group
Michael McCraine
marshalldesigngroup.com
310.780.0807
ladymichael@me.com
Vida Aval
Marshall Design Group
310.869.3353
vida@marshalldesigngroup.com
Next Level Homes
Celeste Martinez
323.667.6514
info@nextlevelhomes.net

Structural Engineers

T.A. Purkiss
Tom Purkiss
818.535.9671
Jemco Engineering
949.250.0522
Alpha Structural
Website
323-982-7609
Foundation Works
323.663.4841

Surveyors

Bob Neilson
C: 626.437.6399

Termite

Andy’s Termite and Pest Control
info@andystermite.com
O:310.534.2700
F: 310.534.1918
Top Termite
O:800.953.8677
John Kowan Termite
John Kowan
Website
310.540.2395
Marty Chance Exterminating
Marty Chance
310.534.1677

Thrift Shop Pick-Up

New Unto Others
Free Home Pick-Up
626.914.1200

Title

Progressive Title Company
Blake Schinto
O:800.311.4549
C:310.922.8590
blake.schinto@progressivetitle.com
Fidelity National Title Company
Matt Goeglein
Website
O:800.488.0320
C:310.293.0784
mgoeglein@gmail.com
Lawyers Title
Patrick McGurk
Website
C:310.901.5380
pmcgurk@tic.com
Equity Title Company
Corinne Holzman
310.470.1007
corinne.holzman@equitytitle.com

Tree Trimming

Landscape Auggie
310.487.0759

TV and Cable Service

Time Warner Spectrum
800.892.4357

Utilities

Culver City
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
West Los Angeles
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison 
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Marina del Rey
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Santa Monica
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Venice So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Mar Vista
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Playa del Rey
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Westchester
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Brentwood
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397

Valet Parking Service

Beverly Hills Valet
310.854.8881

Window Cleaning

Dave Campbell
310.384.1209

Window Screens

Clear View Mobile Screens
714.878.8277

Window Tinting

SoCal Commercial Tinting
Phil
800.390.3454

1031 Tax Deferred Exchange

Exchange Resources Inc.
Phil Atwan, SVP
philatwan@gmail.com
Website
213.479.8800