Vendors

Appliance Repair

USA Appliance
323-874-8310

Appraisers

Babros and Associates, LLC
David A. Babros
Website
310.376.5887
Appraisal Co-Corp
310.444.2922
Lexus Appraisers
David Naciri
310.418.4657
Hooks and Associates
John R. Hooks
Website
310.791.1444
Gary Kenner & Associates
Gary Kenner
W: 310.671.1513
C: 310.946.3083
ggarykenner@gmail.com
Ken Kirshner
310-454-2971
 
Treasures Estate Concierge Services, Inc. 
Wendy M. Gerdau (Certified Appraiser of PERSONAL property) 
310.418.8203
info@TreasuresEstateConciergeServices.com 
 

Architects

Brooks Scarpa
Angela Brooks
Website
323-596-4702
Bonarch
Jesse Bornstein
Website
310.259.6912
Griffin Enright Architects
Margaret Griffin & John Enright
310.391.4484

Art Handler/Installer

Attorneys

Sherwood and Hardgrove
Don Sherwood
310.909.8000
Rosario Perry
(Landlord-Tenant issues)
310.394.9831
Planning Law Group
John Henning
Website
323.655.6171
SWCG
Steven Spierer
Website
310.540.3199
William Duane Hall
(Eviction Attorney)
310.215.8530

Audio/Video

arc sound + vision
Jonathan Lane
Website
949.481.0543
jlane@arcsv.com

Carpeting

Rainbow Carpets
Jorge Marin
O 310.675.7144
C 310.213.9397
Carpet USA
310.390.8570
Alpine Carpets
310.390.7639

Carpet Cleaning

Plus Guard
714-891-2995
Bobcat Carpet Cleaners
310-478-4438
Coit Services
800.367.2648
Stanley Steamer
800.783.3637

Chimney/Fireplace

Fire-Safe Chimney Service Steven Plough
O: 661.251.0020
C: 661.618.4888
firesafechimney@sbcglobal.net
Jack Kingb
(Chimney Inspector)
310.748.4971
jackdking@hotmail.com
F.I.R.E. Associates
Dale W. Feb
Website
805.552.9954
Patrick Crossan
310.828.1499
Certified Chimney Inspections
Shane Imburgia
818.378.5058
info@chimneyinspectors.com
Richard A Losey
Chimney Sweeping and Repairs
1.800.793.3763
Oliver Twist Chimney Sweeping and Inspections
David
Website
714.843.9944

Cleaning Services

Lisa Johnson
(Molly Maid)
310.838.3300
mollyplaya@sbcglobal.net
CCS (Marina City Cleaning)
310.821.4920
So Cal Maid Service
310.675.0585
Kevin Aguilar
424.205.9145

Closet

The Closet Guy Michael Mueller
Website
O: 800.392.0388
C: 310.801.6599
California Closets
Website
977.905.6128
CCS Design Center
310.821.4920

Contractors

Giuliano Prieto
Concrete
W: 323.666.2396
C: 818.606.7541
Pisar Design
Roman and Catherine
707.537.5454
rompisar@gmail.com
pisargirl@yahoo.com
Zeiler Construction
Pete Zeiler
Website
800.730.7915
Schneider Construction
Larry Schneider
310.375.1626
lschneider.5050@gmail.com
Frank Wiegers
310.337.2701
Vlasco Construction
Alex Vlassopoulos
310.508.8455
Blair Construction
Blair Calderhead
O: 310.396.3907
C: 310.497.2747
blaircal@msn.com
SRT Building and Renovation
Mario Sarat
License #1018885
Website
310.493.6591
info@srtbuilding.com
John Patterson
Stucco
O: 310.420.4763
CCS Design Center
310.821.4920
Shawn Kyles
Julian Construction, Inc.
Website
323.733.3377
Christian Maher
310.704.4430
 
 
 
 
 
 
TRM Construction  
Philip Rabb Lic #900401 
310.663.7445 
 
 
Dan Marriot Construction 
310-561-6807
Dmarriottconst@gmail.com 
 
 

Credit Repair

Credit Repair Resources
Website
216.591.1000
Conquer Credit
Angele Setter
818.530.0200
angela@conquercredit.com

Drone Photographer

Vortex Aerial
Brian Cohen
Website
714.916.36140
info@vortexaerial.com

Electricians

Fred P. Traband
310.493.0822
Bryden Electrical Inc.
Brian Cohen
Website
O: 310.828.0965
C: 310.261.1730
WLA Electric
Scott
310.502.1790
Martell Electrical Contractors
Robert Martell
310.488.7580
Rob@martell-electic.com
ALC Electric
Jason Aizenburg
O: 866.344.4252
C: 3310.992.8999
Rian Corbett
310.720.2573

Elevator/Lifts

T.L. Shield and Associates
Eric Shield
818.509.8228
info@tlshield.com

Escrow

Overland Escrow
Rosanna Padilla
424.290.8750
rosanna@overlandescrow.com
Peninsula Escrow
Suzanne Lawrence
O: 310.577.5315
F: 310.577.5305
suzanne@penescrow.com

Estate Sales/Donations

Treasures Estate Concierge Services
Wendy Gerdau
310.418.8203
info@treasuresestateconciergeservices.com
A.N. Abell Auction Company
Don Schireson
800.404.2235
Beit T'Shuvah Donations
Website
310.204.4669
The Disposers
310.277.3259
Succor Estate Sales
Melissa Arnold
Website
714.497.3198

Expeditors

Henry Ramirez
332.401.3792
Chris Murray
818.716.2782

Fireplace

King Fireplace
Jack King
310.748.4971
kingfireplace@yahoo.com

Flooring

Brian's Hardwood Flooring
310.318.1191
Fashion Floor
Hector Carmona
O: 310.877.7087
C: 310.714.3984
L.A. Carpet Warehouse
Razmin Monghate
310.827.3636
razmin@lacarpetwarehouse.com

Foundation

White Castle Construction
Michael Goldberg
310.490.7430
house.bolting@yahoo.com
The Foundation Works
Keith Wallett
Website
323.663.4841
keith@thefoundationworks.com

Garage Door Repair

Garage Door Doctor
Alex Kawano
Website
310.904.9425

Gardeners/Landscapers

Myles Skolneck
310.877.6050
Cesar's Landing
Cesar Salas
310.590.8479
Jesus Bolanos
Hauling-Cement-Tree Service-Sprinklers-Wood Fences-Small Plumbing
O: 310.672.7544
C: 310.743.3832
 
Jose Estrada 
310.412.9160
310.999.1972 

Gas

Safe Gas Services, LLC
Victor Gonzalez
C: 310.713.6767

Geological Inspectors

Donald B. Kowalewsky
C: 310.457.2456
MalibuRock@aol.com

Glass and Mirror

AAA Glass and Mirror
C: 310.838.6026
Westchester Glass
C: 310.670.1239

Glass/Screen Repair

Max Monroy
C: 310.946.6276
Sierra Mobile Screen
Website
C: 310.736.1606

Handymen

Marina City Club
Arturo
C: 323.868.0620
Miguel Cascado
C: 310.562.1107
Ruben Rosas
C: 626.893.2844
Ramon Rodriguez
C: 649.386.6465

Home Warranty

First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Mary "Stu" Bryan
Website
C: 310.503.3487
Buyers Protection Group
Mindy Regan
310.866.9229
cbrand@amerispec.net

HVAC

Cliff Lee A/C and Heating Service
O: 310.391.1314
C: 310.779.9004
Air Al
Gideon Elyahu
Website
323.934.3838
Marson Heating and Air
Joe Marson
310.455.4065
Wayne Heating and Air
Wayne Kaminishi
O: 310.217.1651
C: 213.716.8706

Inspectors

Buyers Protection Group
Tony Genova
Website
DL: 310.701.6847
Scheduling: 800.285.3001
tgenova@bpgwi.com
Precision Inspection Services
Sean Treguboff
O: 818.575.9950
C: 818.917.9880
sean-precision@sbcglobal.net
Integrity Home Inspection, Inc
Peter Sanderson
310.207.8063
310.201.8139
pgs.ihi@verizon.net
Staci’s Home Inspections
310.948.9675
home.inspector.staci@gmail.com
LaRocca Inspections Associates
LA: 323.469.5466
SFV: 818.951.1795
SGV: 626.338.1795
Website
Precision Environmental Inc.
Kim Buttars
Website
O: 800.375.7786
C: 310.962.7666
kbuttars@precisionenv.com
A 2 Z Building and Inspection Inc.
Glenn Emerson
310.722.6530
a2zbuilding@gmail.com
Forbeck Property Inspections
Chris Forbeck
O: 877.914.5989
DL: 626.523.1076
chris@forbeckinspections.com
Pacific Inspection Services
Website
800.537.7404
Bona Fide Home Inspections
Frank Overbeek
Website
310.560.4394
bfhi@cox.net
Cory Folson
310.922.5851
 
Elite Group Inspection Professionals 
Kalee Fonseca (Certified Master Inspector) 
Office: 800.494.8998
Cell: 310.562.8837
www.Eliteinspections.com 

Insurance Agents

TWFG Insurance Services
Anjeanette Bumatai
Website
O: 310.337.7733
C: 310.923.5348
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Philip Mahler
323.292.6218
philip.mahler@libertymutual.com

Interior Designers

E. Ferucci Designs
Erin Ferucci
Website
310.745.1300
Drennon Designs
Sally Drennon
Website
310.963.3357
Beckes Interior Design
Shelley Beckes
310.306.1669

Lenders

Agency Capital Partners
Brian Guth
310.699.7190
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Heather Marie Aiu
Website
O: 760.421.7361
C: 310.486.8459
Heather.M.Aiu@wellsfargo.com
Water and Power Community Credit Union
Gerardo Guzman
O: 213.580.1701
F: 310.337.1943
gerardo.guzman@wpcu.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bill Uniack
O: 310.970.4907
F: 866.786.6657
william.uniack@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Gary May
O: 310.426.3800
C: 310.808.8453
F: 877.427.9629
gary.s.may@wellsfargo.com
RPM Mortgage
Tom Kohn Sr. Mortgage Planner
O: 800.523.0947
F: 866.480.3465
tkohn@rpm-mortgage.com
Wintrust Mortgage
Joel Newton, Sr. Loan Consultant, Mortgage Banker
O: 310.663.8200
F: 855.900.2410
jnewton@wintrustmortgage.com

Los Angeles Councilman & Board of Supervisors

Mike Bonin
11th District Councilman
213.473.7011
Los Angeles Board of Supervisors
213.217.4979
Don Knabe
Board Member
213.626.6941
don@bos.lacounty.gov
Mike Ridley-Thomas
Board Member
213.974.2222
Thomas@bos.lacounty.gov
Mike Antonovich
Board Member
213.974.5050
FifthDistrict@lacbos.org
Sheila Kuehl
Supervisor Elect
310.996.1188
info@kuehlforsupervisor.com
Hilda Solis
Supervisor Elect
310.996.1188
Hilda@hildasolis.com

Locksmith

Advance Lock and Key
Website
310.306.8248

Mold Inspectors

Andersen Environmental Aidan Rector
Website
310.854.6300
Environmental Home Consultants
Dr. Owen Seiver (lab work on site)
661.296.9831
California Microbial Inspections
Rich Valdez
C 310.968.4246
O 310.478.4838
camicrobial@yahoo.com
Cal-pure Clean, Inc.
Jeff Magruder
Website
805.427.6114
NV Environmental
Ian Shapiro
O: 310.773.9936
C: 310.570.6012
IanShapiro@NvEnv.com

Movers

Noteworthy Moving Systems
Mark Noteworthy and Mark Roevecamp
Website
310.450.2347
Chris’ Moving Men, Inc.
310.769.0142
Super Star Moving
Alex Sormax
310.874.8014
alexsuperstarmoving@mail.com
Fine Art & Antiquities
Withey & Co.
310.523.9122
info@witheyandco.com
All American Movers
License 189057
Website
310.545.8000

Notary

Things That Matter
M. Patricia K.-D., Notary Public
310.821.8121
patricia@ttm.us.com
Margaret Gazey, Notary Public
310.951.3403
margaretgazey1@gmail.com

Painters

Grand Painting Company
Peter Sheen
323.721.8874
Arturo Galvan
818.370.2138
Painting by Bredice
Brad Bedice
Sarah Beek
310.499.3498
Pine Tree Painters
Justin
818.515.0928
 
 
Troy Hamblet
310 365 6649
 

Patio and Deck Services

National Deck and Stair
888.299.9393
Website

Pest Control

Western Exterminator
800.540.8151

Photographers

Spotlight Home Tours
Roberto Flores
Website
818.321.6387
Ballerini Cooley Studio
Bill & Kathy
310.301.1576

Plumbers

A and B Plumbing
Danny Nemberg
310.478.0181
Don Sanchez
310.621.8315
Bob Gonzalez
310.282.1980
Just Rite Plumbing
310.398.3208
Duration Plumbing
Gene Riehle
O:310.210.5016
durationp@yahoo.com
Scott Newton
310.280.8480

Pool/Spa/Tub

American Spa Services
Justin Tee
800.653.5226
Donald Baker Spa Repair & Service
O:805.791.3881
C:805.660.0582
dbsparpair@yahoo.com
 
 
Aqua Azul Pool and Spa
Miguel Gonzalez
Business: 310.745.4775
Cell: 310- 4220912
miguelgonalez71@hotmail.com 

Printers

Fox Hills Printing
Javier Medina
Website
310.649.2867
javier@foxhillsprinting.com
Mail Services
Manish

Property Management

Daniel Villavort
310.456.9990
Power Property Management
310.593.3955
Professional Property Management Services
23740 Hawthorne Blvd., 2nd Floor
Torrance, CA 90505
310.802.2530

Remediation

Acme Clean Air
James Jackman
310.954.9800
TBG Restoration
Drew Barbieri
Website
323.733.2191
Allied Disaster Restoration
Justin Forsythe
Website
714.994.0004
justin@alliedrestoration.com

Rental Furniture

Fashion Furniture
Jennifer Hunter
310.595.0797

Restoration

Morris Cleaning and Restoration
George Morris
Website
310.545.8750
george@cleanrestoreprotect.com

Retrofitting

Metro Retrofitting
Website
818.340.3060
Mark Smith Retrofitting
Mark Smith
310.453.6777
LGS Retrofitters
800.771.5971

Roofing

Hull Brothers Roofing Company
310.553.1999
Mar Vista Roofing Inc.
Patrick Farrell
Website
T:310-393-7664
F:310-656-0022
MarVistaRoofing@Gmail.Com
Economy Roofing
Randy Haskins
O:310.391.3323
C: 310.395.2912
Above It All Roofing
Tom La Rochelle
310.337.7720

Sewer Inspectors

California Hydrojet
818.824.6969
Website
Williams Sewer Line Inspectors
Jeremy Williams
Website
800.491.6408
Patrick’s Bird’s Drainology
Mike
310.398.2007
drainology@yahoo.com

Sliding Doors

California Sliding Door Repair & Installation
Jeff Cross
310.576.1396

Soil Engineers

Sub Surface Designs
Cameron Kennedy
818.439.7618
Schick Geotechnical
Wayne Schick
C: 818.905.8011
wayne@schickgeotechnical.com
Byer Geotechnical
818.549.9959
Irvine Geo
626.844.6641
Murray Harreschou
310.396.6532

Solar

Arkay Solar
Bob Kimball
O:310.408.8392
C:310.642.7529

Stagers

Stage to Sell
Annie Pinsker-Brown
310.384.1084
annie@stagetosell.biz
Marshall Design Group
Jeff Marshall
310.435.5293
marshallstaging@yahoo.com
Stage of the Art
Nic and Taylor Robuck
Website
424.226.5656
stageoftheartla@gmail.com

Structural Engineers

T.A. Purkiss
Tom Purkiss
818.535.9671
Jemco Engineering
Karin
949.250.0522
Thomas Perkins
818.249.4841
Alpha Structural
Website
323-982-7609
Foundation Works
Website
323.663.4841

Surveyors

Bob Neilson
O:626.359.0211
C: 626.437.6399

Termite

Andy’s Termite and Pest Control
info@andystermite.com
O:310.534.2700
F: 310.534.1918
Top Termite
Joon Kim
O:800.953.8677
C: 310.923.3513
John Chen
213.365.8900
John Kowan Termite
John Kowan
Website
310.540.2395
Marty Chance Exterminating
Marty Chance
310.534.1677
Tenacious Termite and Pest Control
323.801.9868

Thrift Shop Pick-Up

New Unto Others
Free Home Pick-Up
626.914.1200

Title

Progressive Title Company
Blake Schinto
O:800.311.4549
C:310.922.8590
blake.schinto@progressivetitle.com
Fidelity National Title Company
Matt Goeglein
Website
O:800.488.0320
C:310.293.0784
mgoeglein@gmail.com
Lawyers Title
Patrick McGurk
Website
O: 310.392.8288
C:310.901.5380
F:310.392.8332
pmcgurk@tic.com
Equity Title Company
Corinne Holzman
310.470.1007
corinne.holzman@equitytitle.com

Tree Trimming

Landscape Auggie
310.487.0759

TV and Cable Service

Time Warner
310.910.2478

Utilities

Culver City
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
West Los Angeles
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison 800.342.5897
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Marina del Rey
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Santa Monica
So Cal Gas
800.427.2200
So Cal Edison
800.655.4555
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Venice So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Mar Vista
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Playa del Rey
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Westchester
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397
Brentwood
So Cal Gas
877.238.0092
LA DWP
800.342.5397

Window Screens

Clear View Mobile Screens
714.878.8277

Window Tinting

SoCal Window Tinting
socal@adelphia.net
626.333.0511

1031 Tax Deferred Exchange

Exchange Resources Inc.
Phil Atwan, SVP
philatwan@gmail.com
Website
213.479.8800